Skip to content

Settings

General settings

ConfigurationIcon.png

TIM Studio offers some degree of personalization in the form of settings. You can find these settings in the top bar of TIM Studio, under the cog icon.

These settings are personal. All settings are reset to default when the browser cache/history is cleared.

Delete confirmation

Currently, one general setting is exposed: Delete confirmation. This setting allows the user to configure whether they want to be asked for confirmation ("Are you sure?") before deleting something in TIM Studio.

By default, Delete confirmation is on.