To remove a Dataset, there are two options:
- in list of Datasets, select Delete from context menu (when clicked on three dots icon),
- or, in detail of Dataset, click on the Delete button.
In either choice your confirmation to delete it is required.
Once deleted, it is not possible to recover it.
If Dataset is used in some of your Experiments it cannot be deleted. In such situation it is necessary to remove such Experiment first, then it can be deleted.